Live Stream Concerts

We have partnered with Seated to bring you closer to the artists who have performed in the Red Butte Garden Amphitheatre.

A portion of the ticket price, when purchased through our direct link, will go to support the Garden.
Look for more live stream concerts as they become available.

The Mother Hips
Past Concert

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
THE MOTHER HIPS
Shot Live from Big Sur at Henry Miller Memorial Library
Saturday, Dec 5
8PM PST / 9PM MST
$15




Andrew Bird Concert
Past Concert

ANDREW BIRD'S
GEZELLIGHEID
On Performance Now!
Sunday, Dec 13
7PM EST/ 5PM MST
$20-$25




Suzanne Vega
Past Concert

A Special Encore Stream of
SUZANNE VEGA'S
October 8 livestream event from New York's iconic Blue Note Jazz Club
Sunday, Dec 20
8PM EST/6PM MST
$10





Red Butte Garden Concert Series Donors

Red Butte Garden 2019 Outdoor Concert Series

Date Concert Member Public Day of Show
Fri 5/31 Béla Fleck & The Flecktones w/Billy Strings $45 $50 $52
Wed 6/5 Little Feat $42 $47 $49
Thur 6/6 A Concert Version of Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat $30 $35 $37
Tues 6/25 Howard Jones w/Men Without Hats $45 $47 $49
Wed 6/26 Lucinda Williams and her band Buick 6 $35 $40 $42
Thurs 6/27 Greensky Bluegrass w/Lil Smokies $35 $40 $42
Wed 6/27 Utah Symphony's Patriotic Celebration w/Hugh Panaro $34 $39 $41
Wed 7/10 Galactic w/Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $33 $38 $40
Thurs 7/11 Pink Martini w/China Forbes $42 $47 $49
Sun 7/14 Lyle Lovett and his Large Band $48 $53 $55
Thurs 7/18 Seal $70 $75 $78
Tues 7/23 Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats w/Lucius $50 $55 $58
Fri 7/26 Trampled By Turtles w/Dead South $37 $42 $44
Tues 7/30 John Prine w/I'm With Her $60 $65 $67
Sun 8/4 Umphrey's McGee w/Pigeons Playing Ping Pong $37 $42 $44
Mon 8/5 Jonny Lang / JJ Grey & Mofro $46 $51 $53
Wed 8/7 Mandolin Orange $32 $37 $39
Fri 8/9 The Mighty O.A.R. w/American Authors $53 $58 $60
Tues 8/13 Shakey Graves / Dr. Dog $38 $43 $45
Wed 8/14 Lord Huron $40 $45 $48
Fri 8/16 The B-52s w/OMD & Berlin $73 $78 $80
Mon 8/19 Steve Miller Band / Marty Stuart and his Fabulous Superlatives $82 $87 $89
Mon 8/26 The Stray Cats $74 $79 $81
Wed 8/28 The Wood Brothers / Colter Wall $35 $40 $42
Thurs 8/29 Amos Lee w/Madison Cunningham $40 $45 $47
Wed 9/4 Gov't Mule $37 $42 $45
Fri 9/6 Gary Clark Jr. $58 $63 $65
Wed 9/11 Mark Knopfler $87 $92 $94
Sun 9/15 Boz Scaggs $45 $50 $52
Thurs 9/19 Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit $57 $62 $64
Mon 9/23 Tash Sultana w/The Teskey Brothers $40 $45 $47







801.585.0556 | 300 WAKARA WAY, SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84108
Copyright © Red Butte Garden